Phred's upcoming appearances

Dates are subject to change or cancellation due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Thursday, July 2
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
 
Monday, July 6
Private Event
Thursday, July 9
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
Thursday, July 16
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
Thursday, July 23
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
 
Thursday, July 30
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
Thursday, August 6
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
Saturday, August 8
Private Event
Thursday, August 13
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
Tuesday, August 18
Private Event
Thursday, August 20
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
Thursday, August 27
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT
Saturday, August 29
Private Event
Thursday, September 3
Straight Up
Fresh Salt, Old Saybrook, CT

© 2020 Phred Mileski

Like Phred Mileski Music on Facebook!